GBA.jpg

2022-2023 GBA School Board Members 


Debbie Wofford- Vice Chair
Email: debbie.wofford07@gmail.com

Jennifer Sanford- Secretary Email: jennifersanforddmd@gmail.com 
 

Lori Dozier Stelly 

Email: lorizeta1@aol.com

Micah Rochester

Email: mrochester@gbcspringfield.org

Derek O'Quinn- NexGen Pastor

Email: doquinn@gbcspringfield.org
 

Caleb Lewis- Associate Pastor in Residence

Email: clewis@gbcspringfield.org

Steve Freeman- Senior Pastor

Email: sfreeman@gbcspringfield.org

For more information call Marla Ellis @ 615-384-3393 or

via email at mellis@gbcspringfield.org