top of page
GBA.jpg

2023-2024 GBA School Board Members 


Jennifer Sanford, President
Email: jennifersanforddmd@gmail.com
 

Ashley Bourne, Vice President

Email: bournex5@yahoo.com
 

Jessica Binkley, Secretary

Email: jbinkley1031@yahoo.com

 

Deanna Crawford

Email: j12dcrawford@yahoo.com

Josh Duley

Email: joshua.c.duley@vumc.org

Michelle Martin, Vice Principal

Email: mmartin@gbcspringfield.org

Lynelle Sutton, Principal

Email: lsutton@gbcspringfield.org

Steve Freeman, Senior Pastor

Email: sfreeman@gbcspringfield.org

bottom of page